Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:30pm N/A N/A Supporting
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Agenda N/A Supporting
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting