Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 2:00pm (Retreat Day 2 of 2) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 1:00pm (Retreat Day 1 of 2 ) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 3:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting