Contact Issuers

City and County of San Francisco Finance Corporation

 

Mayor's Office of Housing and Community Development (MOHCD)
Benjamin McCloskey, Deputy Director
Finance and Administration
Phone: (415) 701-5575
Email: benjamin.mccloskey@sfgov.org


San Francisco Airport Commission
Kevin Kone, Director
Capital Finance
Phone: (650) 821-2888
Email: kevin.kone@flysfo.com


San Francisco Community College District
Luther Aaberge, Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
Phone: (415) 241-2229
Email:  laaberg@ccsf.edu


San Francisco Municipal Transportation Authority
Leo Levenson, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (415) 646-2355
Email: leo.levenson@sfmta.org


San Francisco Port Commission
Katharine Petrucione, CFO
Finance & Administration
Phone: (415) 274-0481
Email: katharine.petrucione@sfport.com


San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Charles Perl, Deputy CFO
Phone: (415) 487-5262
Email: cperl@sfwater.org


San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Richard Morales, Debt Manager
Phone: (415) 551-2973
Email: rmorales@sfwater.org


Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure (OCII)
Bree Mawhorter, Deputy Director
Finance and Administrator
Phone: (415) 749-2465
Email: bree.mawhorter@sfgov.org


Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure
John Daigle, Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (415)749-2471
Email: john.daigle@sfgov.org


San Francisco Unified School District
Reeta Madhavan, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (415) 241-6542
Email: madhavanr@sfusd.edu